Board of Directors

DeWayne Ladner*, President

Chaplain Nathaniel Hester, Secretary

Cheryl Schmidt, RN Treasurer

James Gibbons, Jr.

Chaplain Andy Krey* Ex. Director

Captain Jerome Pereira*

Phil Boyd-Robertson

Officer Kevin Singleton

Vince Parton

Pastor Delmons White

*Denotes sea-going experience

Chair of the Savannah COMPASS – Captain Nick Farley

Public Relations – Lesley Francis Public Relations

Artist in Residence – Thomas Mitz

Lead Volunteer – Benjamin Tablada

Live-in Manager – Mableen Goods

Present and past MBS Board Members and lead volunteers